Linkd In
for Over 60 Years

Our firm has built a reputation on honest, forthright, cost-effective business practices that are in compliance with all applicable professional standards, laws and regulations.

Our commercial and professional service clients span a broad spectrum of industries throughout the Delaware Valley area and beyond. We also provide services to not-for-profit and charitable organizations. Our forensic and valuation professionals provide a wide variety of services to the court, attorneys and clients.

Partners

Kenneth M. Annarelli, CPA

Kenneth Annarelli

Certified Public Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

kannarelli@g3cpa.com
More Info

Bill Bixler

Bill Bixler

Certified Public Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

wbixler@g3cpa.com
More Info

Don DeGrazia

Don DeGrazia

Certified Public Accountant

Moorestown, NJ

ddegrazia@g3cpa.com
More Info

Gina Dunn

Gina Dunn

Certified Public Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

gdunn@g3cpa.com
More Info

Bill Frank

Bill Frank

Certified Public Accountant

Moorestown, NJ

bfrank@g3cpa.com
More Info

Bart Greenspan

Bart Greenspan

Certified Public Accountant

Moorestown, NJ

bgreenspan@g3cpa.com
More Info

Marty Mellman

Marty Mellman

Certified Public Accountant

Moorestown, NJ

mmellman@g3cpa.com
More Info

Stan Meltzer

Stan Meltzer

Certified Public Accountant

Moorestown, NJ

smeltzer@g3cpa.com
More Info

Ed Plasky

Ed Plasky

Certified Public Accountant

Moorestown, NJ

eplasky@g3cpa.com
More Info

Steve Rotella

Steve Rotella

Certified Public Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

srotella@g3cpa.com
More Info

Keith Shuster

Keith Shuster

Certified Public Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

kshuster@g3cpa.com
More Info

Tom Stoll

Tom Stoll

Certified Public Accountant

Moorestown, NJ

tstoll@g3cpa.com
More Info

Steve Swartz

Steve Swartz

Certified Public Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

sswartz@g3cpa.com
More Info

Staff

Michele Bate

Michele Bate

Certified Public Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

mbate@g3cpa.com
More Info

Kathy Boltz

Kathy Boltz

Certified Public Accountant

Moorestown, NJ

kboltz@g3cpa.com
More Info

Stella Cheung

Stella Cheung

Certified Public Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

scheung@g3cpa.com
More Info

Gillian Cohen-Moss

Gillian Cohen-Moss

Staff Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

gmosscohen@g3cpa.com

Dawn Dallas

Dawn Dallas

Certified Public Accountant

Moorestown, NJ

ddallas@g3cpa.com
More Info

Gina Fortino

Gina Fortino

Certified Public Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

gfortino@g3cpa.com
More Info

Dara Fox

Dara Fox

Certified Public Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

dfox@g3cpa.com

Linda Gibson

Linda Gibson

Certified Public Accountant

Moorestown, NJ

lgibson@g3cpa.com
More Info

Kate Horay

Kate Horay

Administrator

Moorestown, NJ

khoray@g3cpa.com

Pete Indelicato

Pete Indelicato

Certified Public Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

pindelicato@g3cpa.com
More Info

Keith Jackson

Keith Jackson

Certified Public Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

kjackson@g3cpa.com
More Info

Andrew Koval

Andrew Koval

Staff Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

akoval@g3cpa.com

Ken Langston

Ken Langston

Certified Public Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

klangston@g3cpa.com

Altheia Leduc

Altheia Leduc

Certified Public Accountant

Moorestown, NJ

aleduc@g3cpa.com
More Info

James Morrone

James Morrone

Staff Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

jmorrone@g3cpa.com

Tim Marlin

Tim Marlin

Certified Public Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

tmarlin@g3cpa.com
More Info

Kristen Matkowsky

Kristen Matkowsky

Certified Public Accountant

Moorestown, NJ

kmatkowsky@g3cpa.com
More Info

Marissa O'Hara

Marissa O’Hara

Staff Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

mohara@g3cpa.com

Mandy Phelps

Mandy Phelps

Staff Accountant

Voorhees, NJ

mphelps@g3cpa.com

Debbie Simon

Debbie Simon

Certified Public Accountant

Moorestown, NJ

dsimon@g3cpa.com
More Info

Harmon Wise

Harmon Wise

Certified Public Accountant

Moorestown, NJ

hwise@g3cpa.com
More Info

Find Out More About G3CPA